Current Members

Below is a list of 2015-16 Current Members of the Pasadena Executive Roundtable:

Eleanor Beasley – Bloom Again Foundation

Sheri Betts – Maximum Impact

Cissy Brady-Rogers – Alive and Well Women

Donna Byrns – Friends in Deed

Diane Cullinane – Professional Child Development Associates

Nancy Davidson – Foundation for Living Beauty

Brian Davis – Boys & Girls Club of Pasadena

Elizabeth Dever – Pasadena Ronald McDonald House

Mary Donnelly-Crocker – Young & Healthy

Brian Elerding – Lineage Dance

Melanie Goodyear – Jericho Road Project

Mario Haug – Cancer Support Community

Michelle Kim – Hemophilia Foundation of So Cal

Deborah Lewis – Los Angeles Children’s Chorus

Suzanne Lukather – Cabaret Institute for Kids

Tim Mayworm – Journey House

Robin McCarthy – Fire Family Foundation

Betty McWilliams – Foothill Unity Center

Emily Mencken – Cottage Co-op Nursery School

Tim Peters – Door of Hope

Matthew Rayburn – Family Promise of San Gabriel Valley

Marchelle Sellers – Mending Kids

Michael Shanklin – Kid Space Museum

Nancy Stiles – Lake Avenue Community Foundation

Debbie Unruh – Elizabeth House

Lisa Verlo – OWM Women’s Museum (in development)

Scott Ward – Armory Center for the Arts

Mark Waterson – Convalescent Aid Society

Christy Zamani – Day One


Nonprofit Tech for Good

A Fundraising & Social Media Blog for Nonprofits

Seeking Grant Money Today

The gathering place for leaders of Pasadena area nonprofits

Getting Attention Blog

The gathering place for leaders of Pasadena area nonprofits

Wild Woman Fundraising

Helping You Make Fundraising Fun

A Small Change

Making Sense of Fundraising

Nonprofit AF

Exploring the fun and frustrations of nonprofit work